Kud Wafter Original Soundtrack   1 comment

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Title: Kud Wafter Original Soundtrack
Artist: Key Sounds Label
Release Date: June 25, 2010


Track list

Listen to music

01. Sunday Morning Dance
02. At The Mountain Behind
03. mini glamour
04. Path of Sunset
05. Breath of Stars
06. Color blossom
07. Where I Belong
08. When We Wish a Upon a Star
09. Cape of Future
10. Adagio for Summer Wind
11. Trampoline Girl
12. August Green
13. Moontan
14. The Roots of consciousness
15. Boolm of Youth
16. Further Away
17. grief
18. Close to Edge
19. Reminiscence
20. Star Dust
21. Hoshimori Uta
22. Hoshikuzu
23. Hoshimori Uta (Capella Ver.)
24. one’s future (Rock Band Mix)


Download Lossy Audio: Torrent (Mp3 320kb/s)

Download Lossless Audio: Torrent or Furk (Flac)

Posted 06/29/2010 by bilabi9x in Anime music, Kud Wafter

Tagged with

One response to “Kud Wafter Original Soundtrack

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Host fileden chán quá hôm nào phải chuyển sang dropbox vậy

Trả lời

Mời bạn điền thông tin vào ô dưới đây hoặc kích vào một biểu tượng để đăng nhập:

WordPress.com Logo

Bạn đang bình luận bằng tài khoản WordPress.com Đăng xuất / Thay đổi )

Twitter picture

Bạn đang bình luận bằng tài khoản Twitter Đăng xuất / Thay đổi )

Facebook photo

Bạn đang bình luận bằng tài khoản Facebook Đăng xuất / Thay đổi )

Google+ photo

Bạn đang bình luận bằng tài khoản Google+ Đăng xuất / Thay đổi )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: